Skip to main content
Resource Overview for "A Universe of Stories"
Looking for activities, websites, how-to videos, training, and more for the 2019 Summer Reading Theme? Join the STAR Library Network for an overview of vetted, free resources available through NASA, the STAR Library Network, and the STEM Activity Clearinghouse. Presenters will walk you through how to find, access, and sort through – remember, availability doesn’t always equal accessibility! - these resources and offer guidance on how your library can best utilize them!

Unfortunately, we have reached full capacity for our Zoom webinar; but don't fear! You can still watch the webinar LIVE and input questions into the chatbox on the STAR Net YouTube Live page. Just copy and paste this link - goo.gl/McmYsh - into your browser on Tuesday, December 18th at 4:00 p.m. (EDT), 3:00 p.m. (CDT), 2:00 p.m. (MDT), 1:00 p.m. (PDT), 12:00 p.m. (AKST), 11:00 a.m. (HST). You can contact Brooks Mitchell (bmitchell@spacescience.org) with any questions.

Dec 18, 2018 2:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information