Zoom Logo

The Write Time
Heather Barker
20:37
I worked on it yesterday for 2 hours so some progress😊
Kathy Williams
24:59
Yay!!
Josa Goodlife
34:04
are you writing already?
Josa Goodlife
34:46
really?
Kathy Williams
35:21
20off
Kathy Williams
36:04
https://youcanhaveit.eventbrite.com
Kathy Williams
36:31
https://judgment5days.eventbrite.com
Josa Goodlife
36:43
did you change the time for today? it said 3pm on my schedule
Josa Goodlife
36:45
EST
Kathy Williams
36:55
https://unpaidjob.eventbrite.com
Kathy Williams
37:53
Kathy Williams
38:02
August 21: 8:30 am Hawaii, 11:30am Pacific 2:30pm Eastern