webinar register page

MANAGING UNUSUAL VASCULAR PATHOLOGIES
Friday, April 23, 2021
12:00 - 1:15 PM EST
4:00 - 5:15 PM GMT
6:00 - 7:15 PM CET
____________________

Moderator:
Peter F. Lawrence, MD
Professor of Surgery
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Chief of Vascular Surgery
Gonda Vascular Center
Los Angeles, California
____________________

Co-Moderator:
Frank J. Veith, MD
Chairman, VEITHsymposium
____________________

Distinguished Panel:

James H. Black III, MD
The David Goldfarb, MD Professor of Surgery
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Chief and Regional Director of Vascular Surgery & Endovascular Therapy
The Johns Hopkins Hospital and John Hopkins Medicine
Baltimore, Maryland

Diagnosing and Treating Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome
____________________

Keith D. Calligaro, MD
Member, VEITHsymposium Advisory Board
Clinical Professor of Surgery
University of Pennsylvania
Chief, Section of Vascular Surgery and Endovascular Therapy
Pennsylvania Hospital
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Indications and Techniques for Renal Artery Aneurysms
____________________

Peter F. Lawrence, MD
Professor of Surgery
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Chief of Vascular Surgery
Gonda Vascular Center
Los Angeles, California

Thresholds for Intervention in Common Iliac and Common Femoral Artery Aneurysms
____________________

Timur P. Sarac, MD
Member, VEITHsymposium Advisory Board
Professor of Surgery
The Ohio State University School of Medicine
Chief, Vascular Surgery
Director, Aortic Center
The Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio

Strategies to Deal with SMA Dissections
____________________

Cynthia K. Shortell, MD
Member, VEITHsymposium Scientific Committee
Professor of Surgery
Duke University School of Medicine
Chief of Vascular and Endovascular Surgery
Duke University Medical Center

Optimal Management of Nutcracker Syndrome

01:17:00

* Required information
Loading