webinar register page

UPDATES ON EXTENDED LIMB SALVAGE TECHNIQUES
Friday, March 26, 2021
12:00 - 1:15 PM EDT
4:00 - 5:15 PM GMT
5:00 - 6:15 PM CET

____________________

Moderator:
Peter A. Schneider, MD
Professor of Surgery University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, California
____________________

Co-Moderator:
Enrico Ascher, MD
Co-Chairman, VEITHsymposium
Professor of Surgery
New York University
Chief, Division of Vascular Surgery
NYU Langone Brooklyn
Brooklyn, New York
____________________

Distinguished Panel:

Ehrin Armstrong, MD
Professor
Director, Interventional Cardiology
University of Colorado
Denver, Colorado

Running a CLI Program
____________________

Michael K.W. Lichtenberg, MD
Professor of Angiology
Director, Klinikum Arnsberg
Arnsberg, Germany

Challenges in Treating Complex Lesions and Atherectomy Treatment Approaches
____________________

John H. Rundback, MD
Managing Partner
Advanced Interventional & Vascular Services, LLP
Teaneck, New Jersey

Crossing Techniques with CTOs
____________________

Ulka Sachdev-Ost, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
Site Chief of Vascular Surgery
Magee-Women’s Hospital
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Pedal Loop
____________________

Frank C. Vandy, MD
Vascular Surgeon
St. Cloud Hospital
St Cloud, Minnesota

Atherectomy Evidence and LIBERTY

01:15:00

* Required information
Loading