webinar register page

Korea Webinar- Designing Efficient Beer with CO2 Extract
Yakima Chief Hops' Spencer Tielkemeier will be presenting on how to create recipes utilizing CO2 extract for both bittering and aromatic additions.

Korea Meeting Time: April 17th @10:00 AM

USA Meeting Times: April 16th
Pacific: 6:00 PM
Mountain: 7:00 PM
Central: 8:00 PM
Eastern: 9:00 PM

01:07:00

* Required information
Loading