Skip to main content
LEGAL TALK: Releases with Nathan Hoerschelmann
ASMP Executive Director Tom Kennedy and ASMP Legal Advisor & Seattle attorney Nathan Hoerschelmann will discuss the various elements of releases that photographers use on a daily basis with third parties in the freelance forums of the still and motion industries. Learn what to include in a release to protect your business and your creative work.
12p eastern; 11a central; 10a mountain; 9a pacific

May 24, 2017 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ASMP Presents.