Skip to main content
Proclaiming Peace For The New Year
Join us from all over the world just before New Years to talk about peace, and to read the Universal Peace Covenant at 12am EST / 11PM CST / 10PM MST / 9PM PST USA on New Years

For copy of the Peace Covenant
http://www.somsites.org/the-universal-peace-covenant/

Dec 31, 2018 10:45 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: School Of Metaphysics.