The future of Office 365 and SharePoint intranets
Sam Marshall of ClearBox, with Dan Hawtrey and Joe Perry of Content Formula
25th June 2019, 4pm CEST / 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 9am CDT / 8am MDT for 60 minutes

We’ll cover the latest announcements made at the SharePoint Conference in Las Vegas in May and recent developments on the Office 365 roadmap, highlighting things that intranet and digital workplace managers should be aware of.

Covering:

· A round up of the headlines on SharePoint, Teams, Yammer and OneDrive

· New SharePoint Home sites

· Improvements to search

· Audience targeting and personalization in communication sites

· Yammer improvements and SharePoint integration

· Where you should change tactics in your current use of SharePoint and Teams

· Implications for ‘build’ vs ‘buy’ and the SharePoint intranet in-a-box market.

Places are limited, but we will send the webinar recording to everyone who registers.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Both ClearBox and Content Formula will both email you soon after the webinar with the video recording and further details.

By registering for our webinar, you agree to be added to both our mailing list and our webinar partner’s so we can send you the presentation / video, inform you of future webinars, and keep in touch via our newsletters. You can unsubscribe in one click if we don’t impress you.

Jun 25, 2019 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ClearBox Consulting.