Skip to main content
Webinar banner
Early-life Environmental Exposures and Child Respiratory Health: The Exposome Reveals Its First Results
Join us on April 17, 2019 at 10 am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 7pm Central Europe to hear Dr. Valérie Siroux, respiratory epidemiologist at Inserm (French Institute for Health and Medical Research), discuss hear team's assessment, using an exposome approach, of the association between prenatal and postnatal environmental exposures and forced expiratory volume in 1s (FEV₁) in children between 6 and 12 years of age. Dr. Siroux, study lead, will present and discuss the results for this analysis, published in The Lancet Planetary Health.

For more details, please visit https://www.healthandenvironment.org and select this webinar from the list at the bottom left of the homepage.

Apr 17, 2019 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Maria Williams.