webinar register page

Webinar banner
Musical Instrument Making Playinar
Please note the date and global time zones: Thursday, June 3rd - 1:00pm PDT (Los ) / 4:00pm EDT (New York) / 10:00pm (Sweden)

Jun 3, 2021 10:00 PM in Stockholm

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lindsay Balfour.