webinar register page

Webinar banner
Introduction to "Understanding the 112 practices of the Vijnana Bhairava" online course
This is a FREE introduction to our 5-part online series based on Swami Lakshmanjoo’s teachings, where we will analyze the unique ‘means’ (upāyas) of meditation and practice in Kashmir Shaivism.

This understanding will enhance your daily meditation by illuminating important subtleties revealed by these unique upāyas.

Mark your calendar for Sunday, February 2nd, 2020 at 9:00 am PST (Los Angeles), 12:00 pm EST (New York), 5:00 pm GMT (London), 10:30 pm (India) and each Sunday on February 2nd, 9th, 16th,  23th till March 1st.

Feb 2, 2020 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lakshmanjoo Academy.