webinar register page

Sustainable Fundraising - 'Win-Win' Environmental Top Tips For Your Events
Sustainable Fundraising - 'Win-Win' Environmental Top Tips For Your Events
November 9th - 15:30 GMT/ 11:30 EST/ 10:30 CT/ 08:30 PST

This is an educational session on how to easily integrate positive environmental decision making into your fundraising campaigns and events.

Reducing one's carbon footprint does not have to be daunting and we have partnered with Climate Partner to highlight ways fundraising can be made more sustainable and more efficient simultaneously.

Please enjoy.

00:34:00

* Required information
Loading