webinar register page

Webinar banner
V2P2 in GU Webinar Series | Session 1: Update in the management of mHSPC
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
4:00pm PT | 7:00pm ET | 8:00pm AT

SPEAKERS:
International Expert: Nick James
Canadian KOL: Ricardo Rendon

Session Objectives:
1. Review current treatment options for the management of mHSPC
2. Discuss recent updates on long term followup of the stampede cohorts
3. Highlight the evolving management of low and high volume mHSPC

SERIES SPONSOR: Janssen
Specific Sponsors: Amgen, Abbvie, AstraZeneca, Sanofi

Accredited for Section 1 Credits √

Questions? Contact Tal at the CUA - tal.erdman@cua.org

NOTE: For members who would like this activity recorded in their profile, please use the email that is associated with your CUA membership.

***This webinar is reserved for healthcare professionals and sponsoring companies.
Registration will be vetted before event links are provided to participants.***

Ce programme est disponible en anglais seulement.

Dec 1, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register