webinar register page

Webinar banner
Generate More Revenue with Fewer Right-Fit™ Clients
A Conversation with Bill Cates (Radical Relevance) and Rob Knapp (Supernova)

Thursday, September 17 12:00pm Eastern 11:00am Central 10:00am Mountain 9:00am Pacific

Bill Cates, a 25-year veteran in helping financial advisors with his iconic “referrals approach to growth” and Rob Knapp, developer and coach of the
well-known “Supernova process to get segmented, organized and grow” are joining together for a conversation you don’t want to miss.

Rob Knapp will show you how to:

1. get your team organized and keep them organized. (Organization)
2. grow your practice by shrinking it. (Segmentation)
3. leverage your team for growth. (Leadership)

From Bill Cates you will discover how to:

1. enhance and leverage super referability.
2. get your client advocates to introduce you to more Right-Fit Clients.™
3. maximize your target market for frictionless growth.

This session will be geared toward specific actions you can take – validated by many success stories – to create tangible growth in revenue
and profitability.

SCROLL DOWN to learn more about Rob Knapp & Bill Cates.

Sep 17, 2020 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Bill Cates.