webinar register page

Countering The Lies: National Online Teach-in Sat. Jan. 11 (3pm ET) No War With Iran!
On Saturday, January 11 at 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12noon PT we will hold a national online teach-in to build the movement against war with Iran! Featuring anti-war leaders, scholars, journalists, representatives from religious communities and others.

Jan 11, 2020 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ANSWER Coaltion.