Skip to main content
custom logo
FCI Briefing Series: Census 2020 Messaging Testing Results
Please note: these briefings are open to funders and field partners. Please feel free to share with colleagues who you think may be interested in this briefing series.

Thursday, September 6 at 3pm-4pm ET | 2pm-3pm CT | 1pm-2pm MT | 12pm-1pm PT
Presented by Color of Change

Wednesday, September 12 at 3pm-4pm ET | 2pm-3pm CT | 1pm-2pm MT | 12pm-1pm PT
Presented by NALEO

Thursday, October 11 at 1pm-2:15pm ET | 12pm-1:15pm CT | 11am-12:15pm MT | 10am-11:15am PT
Presented by Asian Americans Advancing Justice - AAAJ

Cosponsors: Asian Americans Advancing Justice, Associated Grant Makers, Bauman Foundation, Chesapeake Bay Funders Network, Color of Change, Democracy Funders Collaborative Census Subgroup, Environmental Grantmakers Association, Forefront, Funders for LGBTQ Issues, Funders Together to End Homelessness, Grantmakers Concerned with Immigrants and Refugees, Grantmakers Council of Rhode Island, Grantmakers In Health, Grantmakers Income Security Taskforce, Hispanics in Philanthropy, Leadership Conference Educational Fund, Minnesota Council of Foundations, NALEO, National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy, NY Funder Alliance, Philanthropy California, Philanthropy Network Greater Philadelphia, Philanthropy New York, Philanthropy Northwest, Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems Funders, United Philanthropy Forum
You can choose to attend one or more of following webinars.

Time shows in Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Loading
* Required information