webinar register page

Webinar banner
ISPRES Presents: Advanced Fat Grafting Using Threads
Join us for our next session of ISPRES Presents on Monday, August 9 at 15:00 UTC!

Lee Pu, MD (United States) will moderate this session that will delve into advanced fat grafting using threads.

Speakers:
Marwan Abboud, MD (Belgium)
Roger Khouri, MD (United States)
Giuseppe Visconti (Italy)

Register today - space is limited

UTC 15:00
Los Angeles 8:00 AM
Chicago 10:00 AM
New York 11:00 AM
Tokyo 12:00 AM
Rome 5:00 PM

Aug 9, 2021 10:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Roger Khouri, MD
Marwan Abboud, MD
Giuseppe Visconti, MD