webinar register page

Barefoot Books Ambassador Opportunity Call
Are you ready to gain new skills and find a community where you can make a real impact—both on your life and others? JOIN our Barefoot Books Ambassador program! You can work from home, run your business your way and pursue your own goals.

Want to learn more? Join us for our LIVE FAQ call with the Barefoot Team on Wednesday, February 19 at 9 am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST. We'll walk you through an overview of the Ambassador Program, how you can join for 50% off this month and answer any questions you have.

Feb 19, 2020 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading