webinar register page

Webinar banner
Biodiversity Webinar: The Road to COP15
The Vatican Dicastery for Integral Human Development and GCCM, REPAM, REBAC, RAOEN, CIDSE, CYNESA, ISVUMI, Columbans, LISTEN, Yale Forum on Religion and Ecology, UISG and Parliament of World Religions invite you to join this conversation on biodiversity with Cardinal Peter K.A. Turkson, Dr. Jane Goodall, and other community leaders.

The COVID health crisis, the climate crisis and the biodiversity crisis are three interconnected crises calling us to change direction towards a regenerative civilization. This webinar will explore how together we can respond to care for our common home and take responsibility for creating a better future.

The event will take place at 12noon Rome time, 6am Washington DC/New York, 8pm Sydney (AEST).
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Peter K.A. Turkson
Cardinal @Dicastery for Integral Human Development
Jane Goodall
Doctor @The Jane Goodall Institute
Photo: Stuart Clarke