webinar register page

Webinar banner
COVID-19 - Impact on STIs and Services in Europe
17.00 BST ¦ 18.00 CEST ¦ 19.00 EEST/Moscow ¦ Wednesday March 31st

• Welcome introduction – Airi Põder, Regional Director IUSTI-Europe
• EuroTEST Survey – Daniel Simões and Andrew Winter
• The current impact of COVID-19 in Italy, Greece, Spain, Sweden, Russia, UK – Marco Cusini, Electra Nikolaidou, Marti Vall Mayans, Arne Vikstrom, Mikhail Gomberg, John McSorley
• Dermatological Manifestations of COVID-19, with particular emphasis on the differential diagnosis with STIs – Nicolas Dupin
• Closing remarks – Claudia Heller-Vitouch, Chair IUSTI-Europe

Mar 31, 2021 05:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IUSTI Events.