webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
France’s Islamophobia: Religious “Separatism” or Disciplining Muslimness
December 12 and 13
9am Pacific Standard Time
12 noon Eastern Standard Time
6PM Paris Time
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Professor Hatem Bazian.