webinar register page

WoVO's Distinguished Speakers Series: Featuring Thompson Howell - Thursday, June 3, 2021
World-Voices Organization® presents The Man who puts the PRO in promo — award-winning voice talent Thompson Howell!

Thompson has a cool, wry way with words that spotlights stories with a focused identity and a distinct point-of-view whether in Commercial, Promo, Trailer or Narration. You’ve heard Thompson’s voice on promos for many of the major broadcast networks and cable channels and in countless radio and TV commercials for some of America’s – and the world’s – major brands. Dan Lenard and Dave Courvoisier host this talk with one of the most successful Voice Talents today. He can’t await to answer your questions on this tough-to-break-into genre, and VO in general.

Join us on Zoom, Live, next Thursday June 3rd at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM London for an interactive session! All members are welcome. RSVP ahead of time, registration required.
* Required information
Loading