webinar register page

PI Uranium Day
Uranium Day 2.0: The Emerging Uranium Opportunity
September saw the spot uranium market smash historical records with transaction volumes reaching levels not seen since 1996. While the Spot uranium price has slumped in recent weeks from a high of US$50.50/lb U308 in mid-September, we’ve seen a sizeable jump in the Term price (Mid and Long Term) of the metal – a sign of willingness of buyers to accept higher-priced term offers in order to lock in supply at predictable prices in the mid- and long-term periods. Join us as we review fundamental changes afoot in the uranium sector with industry consultant and expert TradeTech. We are also delighted to present Sprott Physical Uranium Trust and seven select uranium-focused developers and explorers that reaffirm our view that the investment case for uranium has never been better.

9:10am PST / 12:10pm EST
Keynote Speaker
TradeTech | Treva Klingbiel, Founder and Principal


9:40am PST / 12:40pm EST
Sprott Uranium | John Ciampaglia, CEO


10:10am PST / 1:10pm EST
Denison Mines | David Cates, CEO


10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST
Energy Fuels | Curtis Moore, VP Corp Dev. and Marketing


10:50am PST / 1:50pm EST
NexGen Energy | Leigh Curyer, CEO


11:10am PST / 2:10pm EST
enCore Energy | Paul Goranson, CEO and William Sheriff, Executive Chairman


11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST
IsoEnergy | Tim Gabruch, CEO


11:50am PST / 2:50pm EST
Consolidated Uranium | Philip Williams, CEO


12:10pm PST / 3:10pm EST
Skyharbour Resources | Jordan Trimble, CEO


12:30pm PST / 3:30pm EST
Panel Discussion
We conclude with a panel discussion hosted by PI’s Head of Research, Chris Thompson

Oct 27, 2021 09:00 AM in Vancouver

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: PI Financial.