webinar register page

Webinar banner
USCC Young Professionals Mentoring Program-What Is It?
Join us as we hear from a past mentor and mentee from the USCC’s mentoring program, and then Questions and Answers from Gowri Somasundaram, YP Mentoring Chair, about applying for this year’s program (applications are open now through April 30).

4 pm EDT, 3 pm CDT, 2 pm MDT, 1 pm PDT

Apr 17, 2020 01:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Linda Norris Waldt.