webinar register page

Webinar banner
Chronic Viral STI’s - How to ease the Psychological Burden
17.00 BST ¦ 18.00 CEST ¦ 19.00 EEST/Moscow ¦ Wednesday April 28th
- Questions you would rather your patient did not ask! / Raj Patel UK
- Restoration / John Green & Agnes Kocsis UK
- HSV and HPV in MSM / Henry de Vries NL
- Soiled by Warts / Claudia Heller- Vitouch A
- Challenging Warts / Mihael Skerlev HR

Apr 28, 2021 05:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IUSTI Events.