webinar register page

Webinar banner
CUA Highlights from Virtual GU ASCO 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021 – 5:00pm PDT | 8:00pm EDT | 9:00pm ADT


SPEAKERS:
Prostate Cancer: Lori Wood, Boby Shayegan, Mira Keyes
Bladder Cancer: Nimira Alimohamed, Girish Kulkarni, Himu Lukka
Kidney Cancer: Naveen Basappa, Anil Kapoor, William Chi
Moderator: Alan So

Gold Sponsors: Bristol Myers Squibb, Janssen, Merck
Silver Sponsors: Amgen, AstraZeneca, EMD Serono Pfizer, Pfizer Oncology
Contributor Sponsor: Eisai

Accredited for Section 1 Credits √

Questions? Contact Tal at the CUA - tal.erdman@cua.org

NOTE: For members who would like this activity recorded in their profile, please use the email that is associated with your CUA membership.

***This webinar is reserved for healthcare professionals and sponsoring companies.
Registration will be vetted before event links are provided to participants.***

Ce programme est disponible en anglais seulement.

Feb 15, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register