webinar register page

COVID-19 Virtual Clinical Update and Town Hall
Clinical Update & Town Hall Agenda

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET

Everyone welcome 5pm – 6pm MT

AORN Perioperative Nurses will address the top issues raised by clinicians across the country and on the Clinical Consult Line.

Nurses will discuss top issues. Live Q&A


AORN Chapter Officers 6pm – 7pm MT

Expo questions
Forum and House webinar updates
Last minute voting and results information
Continuing education
Online help for your chapter meetings

*agenda subject to change

Mar 26, 2020 05:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kerilyn Vox.