webinar register page

Webinar banner
April 5th Online Divine Service
In partnership with Dunfermline A.S.K. Spiritualist church in Scotland, Sandra Champlain and her We Don’t Die family will be hosting this Online Divine Church Service.

This is a non-denominational service, and all are welcome. We will celebrate life, the continuity of life after death with inspiration and comfort.

SUNDAY, April 5, 2020
8 AM Honolulu
10 AM Anchorage
11 AM Los Angeles
11 AM Phoenix
1 PM Chicago
2 PM New York
7 PM London
8 PM Paris
5 AM (Saturday) Sydney

Apr 5, 2020 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading