webinar register page

Webinar banner
Data Security Specific to Voice Webinar
Join members of the Open Voice Network’s Security Work Group on Wednesday, 5 October at 18:00 CET / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT for a 30-minute discussion on maintaining data security for voice users, focusing on their recently published white paper, Data Security Specific to Voice.

This webinar will include a panel discussion and Q&A session guided by moderator Oita Coleman. We look forward to sharing our findings with you!

Oct 5, 2022 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Oita Coleman (Moderator)
Senior Advisor, Open Voice Network
Dr. Birgit Popp
Group Manager, Team Leader User Experience, and Senior Scientist for Privacy in Speech Technology, Fraunhofer IIS
Ed Sewell
Founder, Velocity AI; Strategic Advisor, The Linux Foundation