webinar register page

Webinar banner
2021 Contest University
9:00 am EDT/13:00 UTC Welcome to CTU 2020 from W8CI and K3LR

9:05 am EDT/13:05 UTC WW2DX – “Cloud Contesting – Live Demonstration” moderators NN1C and W9KKN

10:00 am EDT/14:00 UTC W3LPL – “Preparing Your Station for Competition” moderators NN1C and W9KKN

11:00 am EDT/15:00 UTC M0DXR – “Contest Categories – Make the Most of Your Entry” moderators W2NAF and KM3T

12:00 pm EDT/16:00 UTC K1AR – Memorial reading of the Silent Keys for 2021

12:05 pm EDT/16:05 UTC Lunch on your own

12:30 pm EDT/16:30 UTC DK6SP – “Youth – the Future of Contesters” moderators W2NAF and KM3T

1:30 pm EDT/17:30 UTC UA9BA – “Contesting from Russia” moderators K5TR and N5KO

2:30 pm EDT/18:30 UTC CT1BOH – “There is Nothing Magic About Propagation” moderators K5TR and N5KO

3:30 pm EDT/19:30 UTC NC0B – “Transceiver Performance for the HF DX and Contest Operator” moderators K1AR and N3RA

4:30 pm EDT/20:30 UTC Wrap up N9JA and K3LR

4:35 PM EDT/20:35 UTC K1AR – 2021 CQ Contest Hall of Fame Presentation

*Four ICOM Radios will be given away during CTU at random times. You must be registered in Zoom and present during the random time drawing.

Thanks to Hamvention, Icom America and DX Engineering for donating the radios.

May 20, 2021 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Contest University.