Skip to main content
Webinar banner
Webinar by [TransWare AG]: TM Forum Frameworx 17.5 and Sparx Systems Pro Could Server
Join us on Wednesday, October 17, 2018, at 5PM CEST (8AM PDT, 11AM EDT) for our 30 minutes webinar to experience TM Forum Frameworx 17.5 and Sparx Systems Pro Could Server.

TransWare AG CEO, Heinz-Jürgen Scherer, and TransWare AG VP of product management, Volker Rautenberg, will demo the latest Frameworx version 17.5 with Sparx Systems tools: Enterprise Architect version 14, Pro Cloud Server and WebEA.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Sabine Scherer.