webinar register page

Flaming chalice on a spiral base set against a blue circular background.
Weekly Worship with the Church of the Larger Fellowship
For over 10 years, the online sanctuary of the Church of the Larger Fellowship has been here for you. No matter where you are in the world, come here to connect, reflect, and deepen your spiritual journey.

We gather each week in global spiritual community to worship live together. 

7:45 PM ET / 4:45 PM PT - Community singing (15 min)
8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - Worship (45 min)
8:45 PM ET / 5:45 PM PT - Small Group Reflection (30 min)

After the Service, the CLF will host Small Group Reflection

Join us for Small Group Reflection live via Zoom for a chance to connect with other worship attendees for deeper conversation.

http://www.clfuu.org/coffeehour
If you are asked for a Meeting ID, use: 302 469 091
Dec 11, 2022 08:00 PM
Dec 18, 2022 08:00 PM
Dec 25, 2022 08:00 PM
Jan 1, 2023 08:00 PM
Jan 8, 2023 08:00 PM
Jan 15, 2023 08:00 PM
Jan 22, 2023 08:00 PM
Jan 29, 2023 08:00 PM
Feb 5, 2023 08:00 PM
Feb 12, 2023 08:00 PM
Feb 19, 2023 08:00 PM
Feb 26, 2023 08:00 PM
Mar 5, 2023 08:00 PM
Mar 12, 2023 08:00 PM
Mar 19, 2023 08:00 PM
Mar 26, 2023 08:00 PM
Apr 2, 2023 08:00 PM
Apr 9, 2023 08:00 PM
Apr 16, 2023 08:00 PM
Apr 23, 2023 08:00 PM
Apr 30, 2023 08:00 PM
May 7, 2023 08:00 PM
May 14, 2023 08:00 PM
May 21, 2023 08:00 PM
May 28, 2023 08:00 PM
Jun 4, 2023 08:00 PM
Jun 11, 2023 08:00 PM
Jun 18, 2023 08:00 PM
Jun 25, 2023 08:00 PM
Jul 2, 2023 08:00 PM
Jul 9, 2023 08:00 PM
Jul 16, 2023 08:00 PM
Jul 23, 2023 08:00 PM
Jul 30, 2023 08:00 PM
Aug 6, 2023 08:00 PM
Aug 13, 2023 08:00 PM
Aug 20, 2023 08:00 PM
Aug 27, 2023 08:00 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading