webinar register page

Spektrix Presents: Positive Psychology
It’s been a tough year. Through Positive Psychology, you and your teams can start to heal with practical tools to improve self-esteem, relationships and outlook on life in the months ahead.

Spektrix partners Booking Protect worked with Andy Romero-Birkbeck of We Are Wellbeing back in the spring, helping them to implement positive psychology in their workplace and day to day lives. Now they’re inviting all Spektrix users to benefit from Andy’s 20 years’ experience as a health, fitness and wellbeing expert, and to strengthen their mental wellbeing ahead of the next evolution of the post(ish) Covid world.

In this hour-long session, open to everybody who uses Spektrix, Andy will demonstrate the science behind positive psychology, the benefits of implementing it in our personal and professional lives, and strategies to make lasting improvements. Having set up his first business to facilitate being a stay home dad, Andy has built We Are Wellbeing into a nationally recognised provider of Workplace Wellbeing services, supporting some of the UK’s leading brands.

This webinar is taking place on Thursday 9 September 2021 at:
8-9am PDT
11-12pm EDT
4-5pm BST

Sep 9, 2021 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Spektrix.