webinar register page

Webinar banner
ANMS Scientific Virtual Symposia: Basic Concepts in Neurogastroenterology on Can functional gastrointestinal disorders be classified by mechanisms - Are we there yet?
ANMS Scientific Virtual Symposia: Basic Concepts in Neurogastroenterology on Can functional gastrointestinal disorders be classified by mechanisms - Are we there yet?

October 21 ‐ 1 pm EST / 12 pm Central / 10 am PST

Moderator, Lin Chang

Edging Closer to Personalized Medicine in FGID’s by understanding the pathogenic mechanisms for diagnosis and treatment – Michael Camilleri, MD, Mayo Clinic

Disease Oriented Genome Networks: Role of serotonin receptor genes (and gene mutations and polymorphisms in other genes) in etiology of GI Disorders – Beate Niesler, PhD, University Hospital Heidelberg

Rome classifications: the power of defining symptoms in the classification, diagnosis and treatment of neurogastroenterology and motility disorders – Magnus Simrén, MD, PhD, University of Gothenburg

Oct 21, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lori Ennis.