webinar register page

Community Special: The Power of Mindfulness!
Thursday 4pm BST

9:30pm IST
11am EST
10am CST
8am PST

We know classrooms can be pretty intense places! Join mindfulness expert Erika Sandstrom for this extra special session! You’ll learn:

- The importance of mindfulness for students
- How to adopt mindfulness in and outside the classroom
- Relaxation techniques
- Conflict resolution methods
- Easy and effective methods to de-stress and unwind!

May 21, 2020 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Wakelet.