webinar register page

Webinar banner
Key Sheep and Goat Topics for NAVLE© and BCSE
Christine Navarre, DVM, MS, ACVIM will cover Key Sheep and Goat Topics to Know for NAVLE© and BCSE 

Urolithiasis: Obstruction vs. Urethral / bladder rupture
Pregnancy toxemia: Who can be saved?
Skin: Orf vs. Caseous lymphadenitis
Neuro: CAE vs. Listeriosis vs. PEM

10 am EST = 3-4 pm in U.K. and 8:30 pm in India
5 pm EST = 2 pm in California, 10 pm in U.K and 9-12 am in Australia/NZ on Monday

Feb 28, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register