webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Summit Series: Courageous Leaders Track (open to all)
The Summit Series is a virtual interactive summer series! This series will include webinars from area professionals every month.

The Summit Series 2020 will be hosted in 3 parts--
Join us for: the Recruitment Track OR the New Member Education Track (undergraduates)
AND the Courageous Leader Track (open to all members)

THIS LINK WILL SIGN YOU UP FOR THE ALL MEMBER "COURAGEOUS LEADER TRACK". PLEASE USE THE LINKS BELOW TO ALSO SIGN UP FOR THE NEW MEMBER EDUCATION OR RECRUITMENT SPECIFIC TRACK.

Save the Dates--
May 14th Recruitment Track/NM Education Track
May 28th Courageous Leaders Track
June 11th Recruitment Track/NM Education Track
June 25th Courageous Leaders Track
July 9th Recruitment Track/NM Education Track
July 23rd Courageous Leaders Track
August 13th Recruitment Track/NM Education Track

All webinars will begin at 6pm EST/5pm CST/4pm MST/3pm PST.

Register for the Recruitment Track: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwsdOmgqDMiHNahLClbtMH-xWJe9BuNEUC-

OR

Register for the New Member Education Track: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUldumhrz8pGtykvXYOQ0Nj37lwvCZPr8Id
Jul 23, 2020 06:00 PM
Aug 27, 2020 06:00 PM
Sep 24, 2020 06:00 PM
Oct 22, 2020 06:00 PM
Nov 26, 2020 06:00 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading