Skip to main content
custom logo
Angel Talk Tuesday Show #recurring @juliegeigle
Airs weekly at: 7am PST ~ 8am MT ~ 9am CST ~ 10am EST.

Call in with questions, comments or a FREE psychic/medium reading at 1-202-570-7057.

Dial in and LISTEN live to our show at: 1-646-876-9923 Meeting ID#: 756 226 370

Are you ready for this week’s energy forecast?

Join us on Angel Talk Tuesday as Julie Geigle and Susan Schueler allow Masters from beyond to speak directly through them sharing weekly ENERGY FORECASTS.

Julie channels Archangel Metatron and the Pleiadians and Susan works with a collective conscious known as Jacob, Master Teachers from the Akasha.

Combined they share a BEAUTIFUL ENERGY FORECAST that shines the light on where your attention is best spent right now. This information is sure to help you navigate the ups and downs of being human here on planet earth.

Just being in this higher vibrational energy will help you awaken, expand and REMEMBER YOUR MAGNIFICENCE.

Call in with questions, comments or a FREE psychic/medium reading at 1-202-570-7057.

Join our ANGEL COMMUNITY and never miss another episode http://bit.do/angeltalktuesday
Jan 23, 2018 9:00 AM
Jan 30, 2018 9:00 AM
Time shows in Central Time (US and Canada)
custom image
Loading
* Required information

Speakers

Julie Geigle
International Psychic Medium, Trance Channeler for Metatron and Awakened Healer @Heaven Sent Healing
Julie Geigle is a gifted trance channeler for Metatron, a 4th generation Psychic Medium and Spiritual Healer.   She is the host of "Angel Talk Tuesday Show."  Pick up your free gift "Manifesting Miracles" at http://juliegeigle.com and book your next appointment to gain clarity and direction in your life.
Susan Schueler
Professional Psychic Medium & Trance Channeler for Jacob, Master of the Akasha @Susan Schueler
Susan is excited to be a trance channeler for Jacob. Although “Jacob” encompasses a group of light beings, he is also an individual who helps Susan extract information from the Akashic Records, often working with her as a mentor. Susan attends the renowned Arthur Findlay College in England several times a year. She was a former High School English teacher for 25 years and holds several degrees.