webinar register page

Webinar banner
WBA Social transformation framework: Measuring and incentivizing companies to leave no one behind
Event hosted by the World Benchmarking Alliance,
supported by GIZ and Global Compact Network Germany
25 February 2021 – 09:00-10:30am EST/ 2:00-3:30pm GMT / 3:00-4:30pm CET

What does it mean for companies to truly put people at the heart? Following the recent launch of our social transformation framework, this session will explore the central role of human rights in business’ contributions to the SDG. Join us for the presentation our new framework, and for a multi-stakeholder conversation about the practical challenges and opportunities of monitoring companies in their contribution to a sustainable and equitable development, and of moving from monitoring to accountability and transformation.

Feb 25, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Sofia del Valle.