Skip to main content
ADDA Rena-Fi webinar
On Wednesday, January 16, 2019, Richard Webster will share his “best practices” to build financial stability in your life. Richard will also invite you to a series of virtual group meetings to help you act on these practices in your life. You’ll join Rick for an engaging discussion about ADHD and money management.

Financial Follow-up Session 1: Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 - 9:00 PM Eastern

Financial Follow-up Session 2: Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 - 9:00 PM Eastern

Financial Follow-up Session 3: Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 - 9:00 PM Eastern

(9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific)

Jan 16, 2019 9:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ADDA Webinar.