Skip to main content
Webinar banner
MEMBERS Group Call and Q & A Every Wednesday
Join me and other 'EndoBoss' members of Heal Endometriosis Naturally groups to hear others background, progress and successes so far in their journey.

United States of America 11am (EST)

United Kingdom 4pm (GMT)

Finland 6pm

Uganda 6pm

Karachi 8pm


These group calls will now be held every week same day and same time so be sure to mark in your diary.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Wendy K Laidlaw.