webinar register page

Webinar banner
Towards a global sharing economy
WEBINAR SERIES
The imperative of change - Towards a sane and just world
A perspective in light of the Ageless Wisdom Teachings

THIS EDITION
Towards a global sharing economy
Saturday 29 May 2021, 18.00 UTC 11am PDT 2pm EDT 7pm BST 8pm CEST

Can our broken system, based on competition, commercialization and environmental destruction, be fixed?

- Could unprecedented global economic inequality be the catalyst for a new era of economic justice?
- What urgent changes can provide people’s basic material needs nationally and internationally?
- How can we build economic and social systems based on cooperation, participation, ecological sustainability and justice?

Scott Champion (USA), Sébastien Villemot (France), Luc Guillory (France) in conversation with Felicity Eliot (UK/Netherlands)

The panellists will explore these issues from a background of the Ageless Wisdom Teachings. This ancient tradition was brought up to date by Benjamin Creme (1922-2016) with information about the emergence into the centre of global affairs of Maitreya the World Teacher and the Masters of Wisdom.
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register
Please note: webinar attendees are responsible for the quality and stability of their own internet connection. Share International shall not be held responsible in the event of a participant's failure to join the webinar.