webinar register page

Webinar banner
Success With LinkedIn
RACI Careers Development Programme Webinar - 2020

Over the last few years LinkedIn has become a valuable tool for job seekers and recruiters within the science and engineering industries.

In this webinar, we ask the question; "how do we find success with LinkedIn?" Our group of panellists will discuss how to utilise the platform effectively. How to make the most of its functionality and keep well informed of new networking and job opportunities.

This webinar is free, and everyone is welcome. Participants will have the opportunity to ask their own questions.

This event will be held at the following times:
6.30pm AEDT
5.30pm AEST
6.00pm ACDT
3.30pm AWST

Oct 15, 2020 06:30 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Dave Sammut.