webinar register page

Webinar banner
Cambridge Cancer Epigenetics Club (CCEC) - Jan. 08, 2021 - Dr. Adrian Bracken
The Cambridge Cancer Epigenetics Club (CCEC) is thrilled to bring to you inspiring talks that share cutting edge research from leading labs across the globe. Each month we will be presenting a seminar as a part of this innovative digital platform. We aim to discuss the latest developments in the field, spark collaboration and provide a forum for networking. This program is founded and co-organized by Dr. Shuchi Agrawal Singh, Dr. Sarantis Chlamydas, Professor Brian Huntly and Professor Wolf Reik.

Associate Professor Adrian Bracken, Medical Molecular Genetics at Smurfit Institute of Genetics, Trinity College Dublin, will be the keynote speaker presenting his seminar entitled ‘Polycomb Repressive Complex 2 (PRC2) and its roles in stem cells and cancer’.

The presentations will begin at 15:00 UK time (16:00 CET; 10:00 EST)

Our scheduled talks can be found at: http://www.haem.cam.ac.uk/events/cambridge-cancer-epigenetics-club/cambridge-cancer-epigenetics-club-schedule/

To register your interest or for more information, please contact Shuchi Agrawal Singh at ucam-cancer-epigenetics@lists.cam.ac.uk.

Follow our Twitter feed: @CancrEpigenetic

Jan 8, 2021 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Mason Brooks.