webinar register page

Featuring an inside look at the technology of three prominent vendors, Demo Day is virtual trade show for data and analytics happening live on June 4th at Noon, Eastern. With tech conferences currently on hold, Solutions Review is hosting this online event
Data Demo Day

02:48:00

Jun 4, 2020 11:48 AM

Specializing in web articles and video content focused on enterprise technology, Solutions Review provides industry professionals with the expert knowledge they need to make the best decisions for their companies.
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Lisa Devashrayee-Oaks, MBA (Noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific)
Product Marketing Manager @Domo
Responsible for positioning and messaging for the Domo platform and coordinating go-to-market strategies. Prior to Domo, Lisa worked as a product manager for several healthcare IT companies, and has also spent time as a Lean Six Sigma Black Belt, manager of Product Documentation & Training, and technical writer.
Grant Shirk (1 p.m. Eastern / 10 a.m. Pacific)
Vice President of Marketing @SiSu Data
Technology marketing leader with 15 years of experience in product marketing, demand generation, enterprise strategy, product design, positioning, pricing, competitive analysis, and customer relationship management. Expert in enterprise cloud platforms, SaaS, mobility, information security, collaboration, and customer experience. Passionate about intuitive, effective products that help people communicate in new ways, and building strong teams to bring them to market.
Bob Selfridge (2 p.m. Eastern / 11 a.m. Pacific)
CEO & Founder @TMMData
Bob founded TMMData, a data integration and preparation software company headquartered in State College, PA in 2008. The company’s Marketing Data Unification Platform empowers digital marketing teams with complete, self-service data access and automation solutions.