webinar register page

Webinar banner
Collagen+ Beauty Webinar
Join us for a special Collagen+ Beauty webinar! Featuring the expert opinion of Nutritional Research Scientist Dr. Bhargavi Manda from the Hughes Center for Research and Innovation, this is a webinar you do not want to miss!

Learn all about Collagen, its function, hyaluronic acid and so much more from Dr. Bhargavi and Kristi Carrell. Together they will discuss and share the science behind Collagen+ Beauty, its unique formula, and powerful ingredients. A product designed to make you feel good and look good.

Time:
18.00 / 6.00 PM (GMT)
19.00 / 7.00 PM (BST)
20.00 / 8.00 PM (CEST)
21.00 / 9.00 PM (EEST)

Jun 22, 2021 08:00 PM in Madrid

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Mhari Oakes.