Mind The Gap Series, Episode #2 - Teams and SharePoint Better Together
We're delighted to announce our second webinar from the ‘Mind The Gap’ webinar series with @JoelOleson MVP who will be highlighting how 'Teams and SharePoint are Better Together'

Teams and SharePoint are transforming the enterprise. When combined, Teams and SharePoint are unstoppable. In this session, we are covering the rich integration between the two. There's great chemistry...

· SharePoint Pages in Teams
· SharePoint/OneDrive hosted Office Docs in a Teams Tab
· Coauthoring integration (WOPI and FSSHTTP) Support
· Real-time Presence and Document Conversation with Teams (Not Limited to Office Documents)
· Flow Integration: Post Documents or Pages to Channel Automatically
· Easy on Demand Integration: "Join or create a team“ Anytime
· Bot Framework Integration (Q&A Maker + SharePoint)
· File Previews in Files Tabs 300+ Formats (SharePoint Hosted)
· Sync files with OneDrive On-Demand Sync with SharePoint Integration
· Embed Teams Tab in SharePoint Page
· Coming Soon: SharePoint News integration with Teams channel
· Coming soon: Teams support for SPFx & SharePoint web parts as tabs

Tuesday 23rd April
USA/Canada/UK: 2 PM Eastern / 11 AM Pacific / 6 PM GMT / 7 PM British Summer Time

Apr 23, 2019 06:00 PM in Greenwich Mean Time

www.apps365ltd.com
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: APPS 365 Ltd.