webinar register page

This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Elder Law Wills & Estate Administration
Join GLSA as it presents: Ken Vercammen of Kenneth Vercammen & Associates, P.C.

On Wednesday, November 18, 2020, at 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 11AM PT.

WE’LL BE COVERING THE FOLLOWING TOPICS:
-Estate Planning and Probate
-Elder Law
-New ideas to expand and excel your practice the ethical way.

Nov 18, 2020 01:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: awaggoner@glsaonline.org.