webinar register page

FLOW-3D AM, nLight, and Aconity 3D present The Next Frontier in Metal Additive Manufacturing
The Next Frontier in Metal Additive Manufacturing
Metal Additive Manufacturing has enabled manufacturing of parts previously considered impossible to make. However, the full potential of laser powder bed fusion (L-PBF) for series production has yet to be unlocked due to tediously slow build rates, keeping the cost of additively manufactured parts too high.

There have been attempts to speed up L-PBF processes using lasers with higher average power or by aggregating more lasers in a machine tool. These approaches to enhance productivity are costly and compromise on the quality that L-PBF aims to deliver.

But what if there is a smarter and simpler way to achieve fast build rates without trade-offs? And what if you could simultaneously optimize process windows and predict outcomes?

The next frontier in laser powder bed fusion is here.

Join nLIGHT, Aconity3D and FLOW-3D AM on Wednesday, November 4th at 5PM CET/11AM EST/8AM PST for a webinar to learn how the productivity of L-PBF is being advanced in unprecedented ways with the latest generation of lasers, machine tools, and process modeling technologies.

Nov 4, 2020 09:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: FLOW-3D Webinars.