Skip to main content
custom logo
The New Thought Walden Awards
The first New Thought Walden Awards will be presented to 2018 honorees at an online ceremony on October 23 (at 8:30 pm ET/7:30 pm CT/6:30 pm MT/5:30 pm PT). The LIVE program is hosted by New Thought Leaders and punctuated with musical interludes and video segments. The online event is free to the public. Join friends from our collective New Thought community and beyond for this special ceremony. Be sure to let others know!

Oct 23, 2018 5:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

custom image
Loading
* Required information